School Calendar 2017-2018

School Calendar 2017-2018

Wednesday, 30 August 2017 School re-opens at 08:50
Monday, 30 October to Friday 3 November 2017 inclusive Mid-term Break
Friday, 22 December 2017 Christmas Vacation. School closes at 12:00
Monday, 8 January 2018 School re-opens at 08:50
Monday, 12 February to Friday, 16 February 2018 inclusive Mid-Term Break
Monday, 19 March 2018 Bank Holiday
Friday, 23 March 2018 Easter Vacation. School closes at 12:00
Monday, 9 April 2018 School re-opens at 08:50
Friday, 4 May 2018 Vacation
Monday, 7 May 2018 Bank Holiday
Friday, 1 June 2018 Vacation
Monday, 4 June 2018 Bank Holiday
Friday, 29 June 2018 Summer Vacation. School closes at 12:00
  • The Educational Welfare Act is now fully operational. The school authorities are obliged to inform the Educational Welfare Board if a child is absent from school for 20 days during the year.
  • Please arrange family holidays and outings with the above closings and vacations in mind.