School Calendar 2018-2019

School Calendar 2018-2019

Thursday, 30 August 2018 School re-opens at 08:50
Monday, 29 October to Friday 2 November 2018 inclusive Mid-term Break
Friday, 21 December 2018 Christmas Vacation. School closes at 12:00
Monday, 7 January 2019 School re-opens at 08:50
Monday, 18 February to Friday, 22 February 2019 inclusive Mid-Term Break
Monday, 18 March 2019 Bank Holiday
Friday, 12 April 2019 Easter Vacation. School closes at 12:00
Monday, 29 April 2019 School re-opens at 08:50
Monday, 6 May 2019 Bank Holiday
Friday, 31 May 2019 Vacation
Monday, 3 June 2019 Bank Holiday
Friday, 28 June 2019 Summer Vacation. School closes at 12:00
  • The Educational Welfare Act is now fully operational. The school authorities are obliged to inform the Educational Welfare Board if a child is absent from school for 20 days during the year.
  • Please arrange family holidays and outings with the above closings and vacations in mind.